2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day-Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday- Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day-Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day- Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 28, 2019- Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas- Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (close at noon), Wednesday, December 25, 2019, Thursday, December 26, 2019, Friday, December 27, 2019

New Year’s Day- Wednesday, January 1, 2020